Technical and administrative staff

Irene Albino

irene.albino3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4929

Mauro Altizio

mauro.altizio@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937320

Antonino Calafato

antonino.calafato@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4596

Mauro Castellan

mauro.castellan@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4249

Davide Cavalletti

davide.cavalletti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4203

Mauro Cesarini

mauro.cesarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4252

Graziella Ciani

graziella.ciani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4237

Annunziata Coppola

annunziata.coppola@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4138

Simona Corneti

simona.corneti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4209

tel: +39 051 20 9 6680

Cristina Di Domenico

cristina.didomenico@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2955

Alessia Ferreri

alessia.ferreri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4159

Annalaura Forni

annalaura.forni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4208

Fabio Gamberini

fabio.gamberini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4530

Gina Gordesco

gina.gordesco2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4130

Giovanna Grandi

giovanna.grandi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2968

Franca Guerrini

franca.guerrini@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937375

tel: +39 0544 937311

Torna su