Personale tecnico amministrativo

Irene Albino

irene.albino3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4929

Mauro Altizio

mauro.altizio@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937320

Antonino Calafato

antonino.calafato@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4596

Davide Cavalletti

davide.cavalletti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4203

Mauro Cesarini

mauro.cesarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4252

Graziella Ciani

graziella.ciani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4237

Pietro Coccolini

pietro.coccolini3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4141

Simona Colaizzi

simona.colaizzi2@unibo.it

Annunziata Coppola

annunziata.coppola@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4138

Simona Corneti

simona.corneti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4209

tel: +39 051 20 9 6680

Giuliana Cuffaro

giuliana.cuffaro2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4154

Cristina Di Domenico

cristina.didomenico@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4160

Alessia Ferreri

alessia.ferreri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4159

Annalaura Forni

annalaura.forni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4208

Adriana Franzò

adriana.franzo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2781

Fabio Gamberini

fabio.gamberini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4534